2020 Committee

NB: the committee is elected at the AGM generally held on the second Saturday of January

Executive Committee

President: position vacant

Vice President: Cathy Phillips

Treasurer: Leone Thiele - treasurer@capepaterson.asn.au

Secretary: Kathy Hill - secretary@capepaterson.asn.au

Assistant Secretary: Pete Muskens

General Committee Members

John Coulter
Jill Maddock
Geoff Glare
Susan Fowler
Marci Katz
Dale Killen