The Cape Paterson Residents & Ratepayers Association site is a community resource that provides a place where we can:

  • Keep up-to-date with what is happening in our community
  • Let others know about things that matter to us
  • Share resources amongst community-based associations

If you want to find out more, provide feedback or have your community group listed here, please e-mail us by clicking here.


To ensure Cape Paterson remains a coastal town with high quality liveability that conserves its natural environment


To protect and enhance the current and future liveability and biodiversity of Cape Paterson


Meet the 2020 committee

Executive Committee

President: Pete Muskens

Vice President: Cathy Phillip

Treasurer: Leone Thiele

Secretary: Clive Vernon

Assistant Secretary: Phil Maynes

General Committee Members

Barry James
Melynda Dawson
Greg Carman
Stephen Ward
Kathy Hill
Rob Parker
Michael Nugent